RC Truck and Construction  

Go Back   RC Truck and Construction > RC Truck's General Discussion. > Get it out of your system! HERE!

Get it out of your system! HERE! You have a gripe,bone to pick, Tamiya vs Wedico or just have to let it out! THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE TO DO IT!

Old 07-11-2013, 01:37 AM
Journeyman

Bigrigger is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Tracking packages!

I know the digital tracking of a package is not an exact science, but that being said, it should at least give a rough idea of where it is.

Well, I ordered something a while ago, and it wasn't very far from where I live. I paid for the standard shipping, and a tracking number, and a few days later I wanted to see where my little parsel was located.

Ran the number, and lo-and-behold... jack. It said the receipt was received, but they didn't know where it was. Well, I'm no shipping expert, but if you have it long enough to scan it, you have it long enough to track it!

Anyway, my point is: why get shipping with tracking included, if the tracking never tells you where it is! I don't need tracking that takes a week to update, because it'll be here in 4 days!

Well, rant over, I just normally love eagerly tracking progress until the package arrives, and the system is taking the joy out of it right now...

I'm also very confident that it will get here, and I guess it'll be a surprise right?

Well, I also have something very special coming in from a guy on here (shout-out to Ryman!). So I'll let you know when it arrives!

Overall, I love to get things in the mail, no matter how they come, and it is very refreshing to finally be getting some more shipments!!!

Oops, hit the smilies limit...

Sorry officer...
Old 07-11-2013, 09:23 PM
Green Horn

ryman is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Tracking packages!